Multimedia Journalism : Joe Weiss

Weblog for the advancement of multimedia storytelling. Compiled by Joe Weiss.
About Joe | RSS | Atom

Friday, November 22, 2002

Winners from the College Photographer of the Year contest were announced this week.
Results from the online/multimedia category:

Clifton's Requiem
Gold Medal - Scott Squire, University of California, Berkeley,

Speedway: Hearts and Thunder
Silver Medal - Dave Cone, University of Florida

Because these are students, their email addresses are included for those who would like to offer critiques, congrats or employment.